Kicking a dead horse

I haven’t read this book, but I found one really funny review of it on Amazon:

Mistakes Were Made (But Not by Me): Why We Justify Foolish Beliefs, Bad Decisions, and Hurtful Acts

This book is a feature length article expanded into a book. After the first 30 pages, I felt like the dead horse was being kicked, and kicked, and kicked, and kicked… and it was dead. I get it… People make bad decisions, and have bad beliefs they cling to. Enough already. I tried reading every tenth page, and it was just the same stuff.

Leave a Reply

